Selected Squad for 2014 UNE Shield

Congratulations to the following players :

Jake Annan
Samuel Bidstrup
Harry Gordon
Cameron Innes
Angus Latham
Ed Maddison
Jack Montgomery
Lachlan Newell
Regan Payne
Jeremy Savage
Jarrod Schwager
Jay Sneddon
Ayden Von Essen
Sam Wright
Lachlan Yates

With a note all players accepting a position please email
by Friday 14/03/2014 Final Tournament Details and costing will be forwarded as soon as available.

Hunter Valley Football needs sponsors!

Potential sponsors would be supporting the only Elite Junior sporting club in the Hunter Valley and the benefits would include exposure in the print media, advertising and announcements at home games as well as shirt sponsorship and tax advantages.

If you can help, please download the info letter here.

Training notifications!

Changes to training will be posted here.

HV 13s game - Sky v Maroon

This was a tight contest - a great game - ending 1 all. Well done boys!

Photos courtesy Michelle R.

HV 13s train with Ryan Griffiths

Newcastle Jet - Ryan Griffiths with HV 13 boys

Hunter Valley 13 boys were fortunate to have a session with Newcastle Jet, Ryan Griffiths.

Ryan put the boys through some drills, passed on training and playing tips and answered questions in a session recently.

The boys were also able to have photos with Ryan.

Thank you Ryan for your time.

Zone League Two 1st Grade
Zone League two 1st Grade
Zone Premier Two 1st Grade